#Valentine’s Day Give-away

Hey guys! Sorry that you haven’t heard from me as much lately! With Valentine’s Day (another one of my favorite holidays) coming up in a few short weeks, that is about to change! I’ve been doing research aka looking on Pinterest for some new ideas & recipes and will be sharing them with you soon along with some of my old favorites! Not only is Valentine’s a special time to remind your significant other how much you love them, it’s also a good time to spend some extra crafting & baking time with your little Valentines! The girls & I always make beautiful heart sugar cookies, but this year I plan to throw some new desserts into the mix! Anyways, while you wait for all the Valentine’s Day fun to begin, let’s get ready for the big day with a give-away! Interested in a box full of Valentine’s Day goodies? Entering is easy… just comment below & tell me one way you show your loved ones how much they mean to you this time of year or even a link to a favorite Valentine’s Day recipe or craft (always looking for new ideas for my family)! On February 1st, I will pick a random winner from the commenters (is that even a word?) & request the winner’s mailing address at that time! Good luck! I can’t wait to see all your good ideas!

valentine's day sugar cookies

Here are some of those Valentine’s Day sugar cookies I was telling you about… I shared the recipe in my Boo-tiful Sugar Cookies post.

 

62 thoughts on “#Valentine’s Day Give-away

  1. Thank you all so much for reading my blog & entering my Valentine giveaway! I was blown away by all the comments & great ideas! Before I announce the winner, please take the time to follow my blog for upcoming Valentines ideas & chances to win future giveaways! I used Random.org to help fairly pick the winner… Drum roll please… congratulations to Stephanie Larison! Again a big thank you to all those who entered! ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

