Christmas Giveaway :)

Check out my friend’s blog! She’s doing a Christmas giveaway!

Got Cache?

Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year and even though i’m 27 there is still one family tradition that has continued to honored…baking day! Each year we pick one day a few days out before Christmas to do all of our holiday baking..cookies, fudge, gingerbread houses, cheesecakes, peanut brittle..you name it and we probably make some form of it. At first it was my Ohma, mom, brother, and myself..then Ohma passsed away and my brother grew out of wanting to bake and now 15+ years later it is always my mom and I. I look forward to it every year and now i’m passing on my tradition to you with my Christmas giveaway!

For my giveaway you will receive a few things to help jump start a baking day, including a cookie mix, whisk, decorative tray, sprinkles, cookie cutters, and maybe even a surprise or two! Whether…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

