#Happy Thanksgiving 2014 #Turkey Day Fruit Tray

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours!! I hope everyone has a wonderful day of friends, family, food, football, & fun! May your turkey be moist & your pumpkin pie be plentiful & topped with mounds of cool whip! This year our holiday had to be a little flexible due to work schedules so we are having our Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow. We started off our day instead with a family brunch & watching the Christmas parade & some football @ my parents’ house before my mom had to go to work. I found the cutest Turkey Fruit Tray (aka Vegan Turkey lol) on Pinterest & thought that couldn’t be more perfect for a Thanksgiving Day brunch!

IMG_2161[1]

Turned out so adorable.. moist & tasty too! ūüėČ

While Thanksgiving is the day everyone celebrates what they are thankful for, please remember to take the time to count your many blessings all year long! We tend to focus on the bad or what we don’t have when we have lots to be thankful for! My family & friends are on the top of my list… what are you thankful for?

IMG_2164[1]

My mom & my girls… a few of the people I am most thankful for!

 

Leave a Reply

