#Ebates Update

If your family is anything like mine, money isn’t as plentiful as we would hope! I always try to save money any way I can like stocking up on BOGOs at Publix, waiting for things to go on sale, & using coupons, lots of coupons! What is even better than saving money? Getting money back just for shopping online!! I’ve mentioned Ebates before, but having received my current check in the mail today, I thought I’d reiterate how great being a Ebates member really is!! It’s free to join, completely free, & it WORKS!! With the holidays coming up, there is no better time to give it a whirl!! Not only do thousands of companies offer cash back on purchases, Ebates also has a wonderful collection of available online coupons to help you save money while making it simultaneously!! Go sign up & let the Christmas shopping begin!!

IMG_2132[1]

My Big Fat Check!

One thought on “#Ebates Update

Leave a Reply

