#5-Hour Energy Goes Pink #Honoring A Courageous Woman

As part of my latest Smiley360 mission, I was asked to toast a courageous person in my life so without further ado…

IMG_1897[1]

I’d like to raise my Pink Ribbon 5-Hour Energy Shot in honor of Susan Slayman! This beautiful lady has had to go through more in the last few years than anyone should have to endure in their lifetime but has tackled it with a strength and positivity that I could only hope to manage on a good day!  She is a wonderful wife, mother, grandmother, & friend who didn’t let cancer beat her or destroy her happy, caring, beautiful spirit! She is an everyday hero and an inspiration to all who have the privilege of knowing her! I love you, Susan, and am so thankful that my mom and I have you as part of our “family”! I’d like to nominate my mom, my friend, Liz, and all of my readers to grab a Pink Ribbon 5-Hour energy and make a toast to honor someone special or two in your life!

P.S. I received a free product from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

