#TAZO Mission #Smiley360

It’s been rainy, gloomy, & just blah couple of days. I was thrilled to see my TAZO mission kit chilling in my mailbox when I got home from a meeting at work! I love chai tea & was excited to try some new flavors! I mean I got it about 2 hours ago & I’ve already made a cup of the chocolate chai tea that was included in my kit! Not only was it delicious, but my kitchen smelled wonderful just from it sitting on the counter seeping! It had just a hint of chocolate complimenting the already perfect blend of spices nicely! Perfect pick-me-up on this yucky day! I can’t wait to use my full value coupon to try out the seasonal Pumpkin Chai Latte Concentrate I saw advertised because everything is better with PUMPKIN!! I’m about to try the vanilla caramel chai tea bag & start putting up some Halloween decorations; I waited long enough!! Check out the TAZO Tea website to get your $2 off coupon and stay tuned for the upcoming Halloween fun!!

photo(6)

TAZO Chai Tea Mission Packet

P.S. I received a free product from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

