#Chapstick Hydration Lock Moisturize & Renew Review #Halloween-Style

I mentioned in my previous post that I am currently trying out a tube of Chapstick Hydration Lock Moisturize & Renew for Smiley360 in exchange for my review. I am pleased to announce that I LOVE it!! Often I get lip-balms only to have my lips feel good when I first apply then go right back to being rough & chapped as soon as it wears off! I hate wasting my money on products that don’t work, &  they end up in the lip-balm graveyard at the bottom of my purse forgotten & unused! The Chapstick Hydration Lock Moisturize & Renew however is completely different!! I’ve been using it less that a week, and my lips already feel softer, smoother, & healthier!! My SO even noticed the difference! 😉 I definitely recommend this product to those who struggle with dry, cracked lips like I do especially in the coming cooler weather!! Since it is untinted & has an almost unnoticeable fragrance, it would be a great option for men as well! I personally will be buying another tube once this one is gone! I still have a few coupons available so please feel free to email me your info so I can share one with you! Again my email is chl1284@yahoo.com. Thanks for taking the time to read this! Hope you have a wonderful, relaxing weekend!!

photo(5)

As you will soon find out (lots of spooky fun coming soon), I love Halloween! I’m a grown woman literally counting down the days until October comes & it is acceptable to turn your home into a scene out of the Addam’s family!! So this idea popped into my head late one night while I lay awake trying to fall asleep, finding my thoughts getting sillier the more exhausted I got, & I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share it with you thanks to my cooperative 8 year old!

Leave a Reply

