#Chapstick Mission #Smiley360

I’m not sure if I’m the only adult who feels this way, but I love getting snail mail. Obviously I can skip the bills, but nothing brightens my day like a card or handwritten note, a coupon from one of my favorite stores, or a free sample sitting there in the box just waiting for me. Completely drenched from the rain on my walk to my car, then back inside to get my car keys, & then back to the car to finally be able to go home after a long day at work, I was thrilled to find my Chapstick mission kit from Smiley360 arrived today!! After changing into some warm dry clothes, I quickly ripped into my mission kit, kid-on-Christmas style! lol

photo 2(2)

my Chapstick Mission kit 🙂

photo 1(2)

As someone who struggles with dry, chapped lips that if untreated even painfully crack at times, I am so excited to try the free full-size Chapstick duel-ended Hydration Lock Moisturize & Renew that I received for the purpose of my review!

Now obviously after the 1st use, I am not ready to tell you what I think about this product, but my lips do feel wonderful after applying the moisturizing side. It went on smooth & since my lips are very dry right now, they felt that ahhh feeling! I’m going to continue trying both sides & see what type of improvements/benefits I experience. Keep an eye out for my “official” review in the next week or so! Now for those of you who might have noticed, I received 5 coupons good for $.50 off any Chapstick Hydration Lock, duel-ended Hydration Lock, or mixstick product. If anyone is interested in trying this product along with me, let me know via email & include your mailing address, and I will gladly send one to you! I only have 5 so it will be 1st come 1st serve. My email is chl1284@yahoo.com. Please put “Chapstick coupon” in the subject line so I can keep track of the requests! Thanks for reading! I hope ya’ll have a great week!

Leave a Reply

