#Smiley360 #Build-A-Bear

build a bear smiley360

As a new member of Smiley360.com, I was honestly skeptical that it would work. The free stuff offers just in return for sharing my opinions with my friends, family, & coworkers seemed too good to be true! However I just received my first mission packet in the mail including a $40 giftcard for Build-a-Bear workshop! All that is required is that I go to the store create a furry friend & let everyone know my experience!! No longer a skeptic & sooooo glad I gave Smiley360 a chance!! Definitely check this program out, & for those of you who haven’t been to a Build-a-Bear Workshop, put it on your to-do list! Your kids, grand-kids, nephews & nieces, or friends, kids will love using their imagination to create their own unique furry friend!!! A giftcard for a present allows the receiver both a wonderful gift & a great experience as well!!! Make a furry friend together!

Leave a Reply

